TASC Leadership

Representing the same vitality and diversity as the communities we serve, TASC’s 300+ employees across Illinois include clinical care coordinators, certified alcohol and drug counselors, community reentry specialists, and youth advocates. With varied backgrounds and interests, we share a common desire to make a positive difference through TASC’s mission.

Guiding the delivery of our mission, TASC’s leadership team includes our board of directors, executives, directors, and statewide program administrators.


TASC Board of Directors

Michelle M. Montgomery, JD, Chair
James D. Montgomery & Associates, Ltd.

John J. Zielinski, CFA, CFP, Vice Chair/Secretary
Managing Director, Optimum Investment Advisors, LLC

Andreason Brown, Treasurer
Chief Operating Officer, Forefront

Glenn Blackmon

Creasie F. Hairston, PhD
Dean, Professor of Social Work, Jane Addams College of Social Work University of Illinois at Chicago

Jason Hutton
Vice President, Human Resources, Family Health Network

DeAnna E. Jones
Senior Analyst, NEPC, LLC