2017 TASC Leadership Awards Luncheon

Thursday, December 14, 2017  • 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM (Registration is required.)
The Westin Michigan Avenue, Chicago  • 909 North Michigan Avenue

2017 Justice Leadership Award: Howard A. Peters III, HAP, Inc.
2017 Public Voice Award: Jessica Hulsey Nickel, Addiction Policy Forum

For more information about registration:
Please call Nitza Reyes-Rodriguez at 312-573-8201.

Register and/or Donate today (via PayPal):


Individual Tickets

Special thanks to our 2016 TASC Leadership Award Luncheon Sponsors.

Presenting Sponsor:


Elite Sponsor:


Select Sponsors:



Friend of TASC Sponsors:





Advocate Sponsor:

WestCare Foundation, Inc.


Community Sponsors:

BDA/Morneau Shepell
Better Business Planning, Inc.
Cecil V. Curtwright
Roy and Mary Fesmire
Fifth Third Bank
First Midwest Bank
Creasie Finney Hairston/Jane Addams College of Social Work
Haymarket Center
Melody M. Heaps
Local #134, IBEW
Illinois Area Health Centers (AHEC) Network
James D. Montgomery & Associates, Ltd.
Michael and DeAnna Jones
Lawrence, Kamin, Saunders & Uhlenhop LLC
Maryville Academy
Maureen McDonnell
Managed Asset Portfolios, LLC
Mesirow Financial
Peter and Lisa Palanca
Janelle Prueter and Chuck Cunningham
Rosecrance Health Network
Safer Foundation
StreetWise, Inc.
Washington, Pittman & McKeever, LLC
WestCare Illinois
Wexford Health Sources, Inc.
George A.H. Williams

TASC is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit corporation. All contributions are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.


TASC Leadership Awards Luncheon

quick links:

2017 Printable Registration Form

2017 Sponsorship Agreement/Benefits

Past Honorees

back to:
2017 Luncheon Home Page


For additional information:
call Nitza Reyes-Rodriguez at 312-573-8201